1. Vorsitzender

Dr. Jochen Matzenbacher
Tel. 0170/8127955
vorstand@tvhohenacker.de

 

 

 

 

 

Stellv. Vorsitzende

Nicole Izyk
Tel. 0172 8851108
vorstand2@tvhohenacker.de

 

 

 

 

 

Finanzen

Thomas Dierkes
Tel. 07151/987654
finanzen@tvhohenacker.de

 

 

 

 

Sportwart

Christoph Weyer
Tel. 07151/1652999
sportwart@tvhohenacker.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Jugend

Silke Izyk
Tel. 07151/82730
jugend@tvhohenacker.de

 

 

 

 

Breitensport

Volker Eckert
Tel. 07151/83887
breitensport@tvhohenacker.de

 

 

 

 

Technik

Jürgen Kühn
Tel. 07151/986650
technik@tvhohenacker.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Verwaltung

Rita Schwarz
Tel. 07151/29966
verwaltung@tvhohenacker.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Anita Kintzinger
Tel. 0177/5469958
oeffentlichkeit@tvhohenacker.de

 

 

 

 

 

 

Veranstaltungen

Sylvia Hess
Tel. 07151/2766066
veranstaltungen@tvhohenacker.de